Meet the team

We are proud of our international team, who bring a wealth of experience and technical expertise that helps to deliver excellent performance.

Siddharth Bisoi

Consulting

+45 20 37 03 42
siddharth.bisoi@turnpikes.pro

Hjalte Thomsen

Consulting

+45 20 16 97 98
hjalte.thomsen@turnpikes.pro

Werner Kruger

Consulting

werner.kruger@turnpikes.pro
+1 403 483 0913

Mehar Tetala

Consulting

mehar.tetala@turnpikes.pro

Teodor Stoyanov

Consulting

+359 89 574 7737
teodor.stoyanov@turnpikes.pro

Bairava Subbiah

Consulting

+45 54 33 25 05
bairava.subbiah@turnpikes.pro

Sudharani Katta

Consulting

+45 54 33 48 12
sudharani.katta@turnpikes.pro

Naveen Narasingh

Consulting

+45 54 33 57 34
naveen.narasingh@turnpikes.pro

Charan Katari

Consulting

+45 54 33 57 35
charan.katari@turnpikes.pro

Rafal Szczurek

Consulting

+48 691 733 969
rafal.szczurek@turnpikes.pro

Shiraz Siddiqui

Consulting

+46 706868522
shiraz.siddiqui@turnpikes.pro

Matas Seputis

Software Developer

+45 50 25 27 76
matas.seputis@turnpikes.pro

Ciprian Prohozescu

Software Developer

ciprian.prohozescu@turnpikes.pro

Fie Aude

Marketing & Communications

+45 24 27 72 98
fie.aude@turnpikes.pro